Mental Health Services - Oversight And Accountability Commision

Right Column


2014 Committee Members
Committee Meeting Schedules and Locations
Committee Application

Pursuant to the Mental Health Services Oversight and Accountability Commission’s Rules of Procedure (Rule 5.1), the Chair, Richard Van Horn has made the following appointments and/or reappointments:

Client and Family Leadership Committee

Chair: Ralph Nelson Jr., M.D.
Vice Chair: Tina Wooton


Cultural and Linguistic Competence Committee

Chair: Khatera Aslami-Tamplen
Vice Chair: LeeAnne Mallel


Evaluation Committee

Chair: Richard Van Horn
Co-Vice Chair: Paul Keith, M.D.
Co-Vice Chair: Larry Poaster


Financial Oversight Committee

Chair: Larry Poaster
Vice Chair: John Buck
Vice Chair: John Boyd, PsyD


MHSOAC Services Committee

Chair: Christopher Miller-Cole
Vice Chair: Bill Brown
Vice Chair: Dave Gordon
Vice Chair: Tina Wooton



Archived Committees